Skip to main content

Microsoft Dynamics Community Events

The Microsoft Dynamics community offers an impressive variety of educational and informative events, including conferences, seminars, and live and recorded webinars. Be sure to take advantage of the many opportunities offered by ArcherPoint, NAVUG (the Microsoft Dynamics NAV User Group) webinars and in person events, and other organizations dedicated to supporting the efforts of Dynamics users and partners. See our Community page for a listing of other Dynamics NAV resources that can help grow your distribution, manufacturing, retail, or service-related business.

Click here to see a monthly calendar of events.

  • LS Central Performance Improvements: Statement Calculation and Posting Webinar
    LS Central - Performance Improvements for Statement Calculation and Posting
    LS Central Performance Improvements: Statement Calculation and Posting Webinar April 21, 2021  4:00 PM GMT / 12:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM PDT Register   Boost performance of LS Retail's LS Central version 17.4 and later. This online session,…
  • What you need to know to get current and stay current on Microsoft Dynamics Business Central
    How to Get Current and Stay Current on Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central
    How to Get Current and Stay Current on Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central Thursday April 29, 2021 1:00 pm EDT / 10:00 am PDT Register Join ArcherPoint on April 29 at 1 PM ET for a free webinar, What You Need to Know: Get Current and Stay…
  • Channel Sales Manager Demonstration for LS Retail
    Discover Channel Sales Manager for LS Central
    Discover Channel Sales Manager for LS Central Thursday May 6, 2021 / 1:00 pm EDT / 10:00 am PDT Register Are you struggling to manage all your eCommerce channels? Do you want to sell on Amazon and other marketplace platforms? Learn how Channel…

Calendar of Events